Members and Partners

Ministry Minister Focal point
Antigua and Barbuda - Ministry of Legal Affairs, Public Safety and Labour
Steadroy Benjamin
Eltonia Rojas, Labour Commissioner
Argentina - Ministry of Labor, Employment and Social Security
Dante Sica
Graciela Sosa, Director of International Affairs
Bahamas - Ministry of Labour and National Insurance
Dion Alexander Foulkes
Barbados - Ministry of Labour and Social Partnership Relations
Colin Jordan
Victor Felix, Deputy Chief Labour Officer
Belice - Ministry of Labor, Local Government and Rural Development
Hon. Dr. Carla Barnett
Kerry Belisle, Chief Executive Officer
Bolivia - Ministry of Labor, Employment and Social Welfare
Milton Gómez Mamani
Gabriel Campero Nava, Chief of the International Affairs Division
Brazil - Ministry of Labor
Caio Luiz de Almeida Vieira de Mello
Ney Canani, International Chief Advisor
Canada - Ministry of Employment and Social Development
Patricia Hajdu
Pierre Bouchard, Director, Bilateral and Regional Labour Affairs
José-Carlos Bazan, Deputy Director, Bilateral and Regional Labour Affairs
Chile - Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare
Nicolás Monckeberg Díaz
Pedro Pablo Silva, Chief of International Affairs
Colombia - Ministry of Labor
Alicia Victoria Arango Olmos
Gloria Gaviria, Chief of the Offices of Cooperation and International Relations
Costa Rica - Ministry of Labor and Social Security
Steven Nuñez Rímola
Grace Gamboa, Chief of Labor International Affairs
Ana Lucía Blanco, Labor International Affairs Advisor
Dominica - Ministry of Justice, Immigration and National Security
Rayburn Blackmoore
Jo-Anne Commodore, Permanent Secretary (Ag)
Dominican Republic - Ministry of Labor
Winston Santos
Gisselle Almanzar
Director of International Relations
Ecuador - Ministry of Labor
Andres Vicente Madero Poveda
María Fernanda Núñez, Director of International Relations
El Salvador - Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare
Oscar Rolando Castro
Michelle García, Director of Labor International Relations
Grenada - Ministry of Labour
Peter David
Lima Frederick, Permanent Secretary
Guatemala - Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare
Gabriel Bladimir Aliguera Bolaños
Eleonorá Escribá, Director of International Affairs
Guyana - Ministry of Social Protection
Amna Ally
Lorene Baird , Permanent Secretary
Haiti - Ministry of Social Affairs and Labor Elise Gelin
Rudy Hérivaux, Director of Labor
Honduras - Secretary of Labor and Social Security
Carlos Madero Erazo
Fanny Aguilar, Director of External Cooperation
Jamaica - Ministry of Labour and Social Security
Shahine Robinson
Andrea Patterson-Morris, Director, Corporate Planning Department
Mexico - Secretary of Labor and Social Welfare
Luisa María Alcalde Luján
M.A. Esteban Martínez Mejía, Head of the International Affairs Unit
Nicaragua - Ministry of Labor
Alba Luz Torres
Maria Aminta Diaz Meza, Director of International Affairs
Panama - Ministry of Labor and Workforce Development
Doris Zapata Acevedo
Rorix Núñez, Director of International Technical Cooperation
Paraguay - Ministry of Labor, Employment and Social Security
Carla Bacigalupo Planás
Viviana Cano, Director General, Planning
Laura Díaz Grütter, Advisor, Planning General Directorate
Peru - Ministry of Labor and Employment Promotion
Sylvia Elizabeth Cáceres Pizarro
Jesus Alberto Baldeón Vasquez, Chief of the General Office of Cooperation and International Affairs
St. Kitts and Nevis - Ministry of Nevis Affairs, Labour, Social Security and Ecclesiastical Affairs
Vance Winkworth Amory
Shernel C. James, Senior Labour Officer
St. Lucia - Ministry of Infrastructure, Ports, Energy and Labour
Stephenson King
Ray Narcisse, Labour Commissioner
St. Vincent and the Grenadines - Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries, Rural Transformation, Industry & Labour.
Saboto Caesar
Racquel Jacobs-Lawrence, Deputy Labour Commissioner
Suriname - Ministry of Labor
Soewarto Moestadja
J. Belfor, Acting Permanent Secretary
Trinidad and Tobago - Ministry of Labour and Small Enterprise Development
Jennifer Baptiste–Primus
Natalie Willis, Permanent Secretary
Cherisse Coward
United States - Department of Labor
Alexander Acosta
Robert Shepard, Director, Office of International Relations
Zhao Li, Deputy Director of the Office of International Relations
Uruguay - Ministry of Labor and Social Security
Ernesto Murro
Susan Weissel, International Relations Team
Venezuela - Ministry of the People’s Power for the Social Process of Labor
Francisco Torrealba
Gabriela Aguirre, International Relations Director